Menu
lerarenteam

lerarenteam

Naam Voornaam Klassenleraar E-mailadres
Algoet Evelien Evelien.Algoet@sgsintpaulus.eu
Allemeersch Nele 1MF Nele.Allemeersch@sgsintpaulus.eu
Amerlynck Isabelle 2CV Isabelle.Amerlynck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Andries Anneleen Anneleen.Andries@sgsintpaulus.eu
Andries Stefanie 1HC Stefanie.Andries@sgsintpaulus.eu
Annemans Marleen Marleen.Annemans@sgsintpaulus.eu
Balcaen Patricia Patricia.Balcaen@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ballois Elke 1MG Elke.Ballois@sgsintpaulus.eu
Beerlandt Ingeborg Ingeborg.Beerlandt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bekaert Ruth Ruth.Bekaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Blondeel Ann Ann.Blondeel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Boedts Julie Julie.Boedts@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bonte Lien 2MC-2MCc Lien.Bonte@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bossuyt Daphne Daphne.Bossuyt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bossuyt Joke 2GLBc-2LA-2LAc Joke.Bossuyt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Botterman Marianne 5WW-5WWg-5WWi Marianne.Botterman@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bruneel Annelies 3MRP-4MRP Annelies.Bruneel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bruyneel Ilse 4HW4B Ilse.Bruyneel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Buysens Jan 4HW4A Jan.Buysens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Callens Marleen 5BI Marleen.Callens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Callens Judith 3G4-3G5 Judith.Callens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Callewaert Katia Katia.Callewaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Carton Carine 5HB Carine.Carton@sgsintpaulus.eu
Casier Dries 5KA Dries.Casier@sgsintpaulus.eu
Cattoor Margareta Margareta.Cattoor@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ciers Ann 7KAGB Ann.Ciers@sgsintpaulus.eu
Claus Linda Linda.Claus@sgsintpaulus.eu
Cogghe Els Els.Cogghe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Colpaert Isabelle Isabelle.Colpaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Coorevits Hilde Hilde.Coorevits@sgsintpaulus.eu
Coussement Carmen 5EE-5EI-5EMB Carmen.Coussement@sgsintpaulus.eu
Coussement Elke 5LE-5ME Elke.Coussement@sgsintpaulus.eu
Crequie Cindy 3K Cindy.Crequie@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debacker Evelyne Evelyne.Debacker@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaene Julie Julie.Debaene@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaere Hannelore 1HA Hannelore.Debaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaere Mieke Mieke.Debaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaere Nathalie 6STB Nathalie.Debaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Baere Vera Vera.DeBaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deblauwe Sofie Sofie.Deblauwe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deboosere Patricia Patricia.Deboosere@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Bruycker Ann 4HT Ann.DeBruycker@sgsintpaulus.eu
Decadt Sabine 6WW-6WWg-6WWi Sabine.Decadt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Declerck Effie 3CMA-3CMB Effie.Declerck@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Clerck Romanie 1ME Romanie.DeClerck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Decock Karen Karen.Decock@sgsintpaulus.eu
Decocker Nancy 3H Nancy.Decocker@sgsintpaulus.eu
Defossez Nadine Nadine.Defossez@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Fraeye Hanne 2KVVVA Hanne.DeFraeye@sgsintpaulus.eu
Degrijse Jeroen 5CM Jeroen.Degrijse@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dejaeger Mathieu Mathieu.Dejaeger@sgsintpaulus.eu
Delafontaine Ruben 6HW-6HWiB Ruben.Delafontaine@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deleersnijder Pedro Pedro.Deleersnijder@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deleersnijder Ria Ria.Deleersnijder@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Leeuw Inke Inke.DeLeeuw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Delmotte Karolien Karolien.Delmotte@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Meulemeester Roel Roel.DeMeulemeester@sgsintpaulus.eu
Denorme Marleen Marleen.Denorme@sgsintpaulus.eu
Depoortere Anneke 6EE Anneke.Depoortere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Depoortere Jan 5LI-5LM Jan.Depoortere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deprez Greet 5HA Greet.Deprez@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deprez Kenny Kenny.Deprez@sgsintpaulus.eu
Desauw Sarai Sarai.Desauw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Descheemaeker Ria 6BI Ria.Descheemaeker@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Smet Stefanie 1CVA Stefanie.DeSmet@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Sutter Sofie Sofie.DeSutter@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devoldere Nele 4E4A Nele.Devoldere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devos Ria Ria.Devos@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devreese Nele Nele.Devreese@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devriendt Thys 2ME-2MEc Thijs.Devriendt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deweer Greta 1LB Greta.Deweer@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dewever Katrien Katrien.Dewever@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dewilde Caroline 6EM-6LM-6ME Caroline.Dewilde@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dewulf Martine 2HB-2HBc Martine.Dewulf@sgsintpaulus.eu
D’heygere Ine 5HW Ine.Dheygere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Donckels Hilde 1HB Hilde.Donckels@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dooms Viviane 4L4-4L5 Viviane.Dooms@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ducatteeuw Wim Wim.Ducatteeuw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Eggermont Agnes 4CM Agnes.Eggermont@sgsintpaulus.eu
Eggermont Jashua 1MA Jashua.Eggermont@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ferdaoui Gwendoline 5HWi Gwendoline.Ferdaoui@sgsintpaulus.eu
Gaudissabois Michèle Michele.Gaudissabois@sgsintpaulus.eu
Gheysels Caroline Caroline.Gheysels@sgsintpaulus.eu
Gistelinck Katrien 3HT Katrien.Gistelinck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Heyerick Peggy Peggy.Heyerick@sgsintpaulus.eu
Hoornaert Birgit Birgit.Hoornaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Hubrecht Ann Ann.Hubrecht@sgsintpaulus.eu
Huyghebaert Marlies Marlies.Huyghebaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Huys Rita 2GLA-2GLAc Rita.Huys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Jongbloet Lieven Lieven.Jongbloet@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lagrange Ann 1MD Ann.Lagrange@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lecluyse Elke 6EI-6LE Elke.Lecluyse@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lefebre Hilde 6HA Hilde.Lefebre@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lefevre Bart 4K Bart.Lefevre@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lefranc Sylvie Sylvie.Lefranc@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lerouge Griet 3E4 Griet.Lerouge@sgsintpaulus.eu
Leten Brigitte Brigitte.Leten@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lust Marijke Marijke.Lust@sgsintpaulus.eu
Markey Christel Christel.Markey@sgsintpaulus.eu
Mignauw Annick 5ST Annick.Mignauw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Minjauw Sofie Sofie.Minjauw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Monkerhey Line Line.Monkerhey@sgsintpaulus.eu
Moreels Charlotte 1CVB Charlotte.Moreels@sgsintpaulus.eu
Naert Hannelore 2MVV Hannelore.Naert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Naudts Stan 3E5 Stan.Naudts@sgsintpaulus.eu
Nijs Kristien 5KB Kristien.Nijs@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ostyn Vera Vera.Ostyn@sgsintpaulus.eu
Pattyn Tim Tim.Pattyn@sgsintpaulus.eu
Pouseele Tine Tine.Pouseele@sgsintpaulus.eu
Pyck Aline 2HC-2HCc Aline.Pyck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Roseeuw Aline Aline.Roseeuw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ryckoort Maureen Maureen.Ryckoort@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ryssaert Carmen 1MC Carmen.Ryssaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Sabbe Gudrun 1LA Gudrun.Sabbe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Segers Kelly 4HA Kelly.Segers@sgsintpaulus.eu
Six Sabrina 3HW4A Sabrina.Six@sgsintpaulus.eu
Steuperaert Guy 1BA-1BB Guy.Steuperaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Tack Kris 5EMA Kris.Tack@sgsintpaulus.eu
Tallieu Carine Carine.Tallieu@sgsintpaulus.eu
Thienpont Isabelle Isabelle.Thienpont@sgsintpaulus.eu
Thys Helga Helga.Thys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Tomme Marieleen 4WEB Marieleen.Tomme@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Ackere Ann 2MD-2MDc Ann.VanAckere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Autryve Heidi Heidi.VanAutryve@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Bever Greta Greta.VanBever@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Beversluys Bruno 3L4-3L5 Bruno.VanBeversluys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Bouwel Iris 2MA-2MAc Iris.VanBouwel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Braekel Linda Linda.VanBraekel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandecaveye Veerle Veerle.Vandecaveye@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanden Broucke Ann Ann.VandenBroucke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandenbroucke Nele Nele.Vandenbroucke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandendriessche Sybille 4HB SybilleVandendriessche@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandenhaute Mattias 6HWiA Mattias.Vandenhaute@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanderbeken Valerie Valerie.Vanderbeken@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandevenne Marijke Marijke.Vandevenne@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Dorpe Stefan Stefan.VanDorpe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandorpe Nele 6HB Nele.Vandorpe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Driessche Gert Gert.VanDriessche@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanhecke Hilde 6MRV Hilde.Vanhecke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanhoutte Katrien Katrien.Vanhoutte@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vankeirsbilck Joline 3HW4B-3HW5 Joline.Vankeirsbilck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vankeirsbulck Valerie 4E4B-4E5-4HW4C-4HW5 Valerie.Vankeirsbulck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanleeuwen Annelies 2KVVVB Annelies.Vanleeuwen@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanmeerhaeghe Jeffrey Jeffrey.Vanmeerhaeghe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Tieghem Marie 3WE Marie.VanTieghem@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vens Rik Rik.Vens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vercaemst Martine 2MBc Martine.Vercaemst@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verdonck Eline 6CM Eline.Verdonck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verhamme Lien 1MB Lien.Verhamme@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verhille Sophie Sophie.Verhille@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verkest Eline Eline.Verkest@sgsintpaulus.eu
Veys Laurence 6STA Laurence.Veys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vindevogel Carine Carine.Vindevogel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vlieghe Angelique Angelique.Vlieghe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Volders Mieke 1LC Mieke.Volders@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vossaert Ilka Ilka.Vossaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vuylsteke Delphine 4G4-4G5-4WEA Delphine.Vuylsteke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Welvaert Fransisca 7KAGA Fransisca.Welvaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Willemot Laura 2HA-2HAc Laura.Willemot@sgsintpaulus.eu