Menu
lerarenteam

lerarenteam

Naam Voornaam Klassenleraar E-mailadres
Algoet Evelien Evelien.Algoet@sgsintpaulus.eu
Allemeersch Nele 1LC Nele.Allemeersch@sgsintpaulus.eu
Amerlynck Isabelle 2CVA/2CVB Isabelle.Amerlynck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Andries Stefanie 1HC Stefanie.Andries@sgsintpaulus.eu
Annemans Marleen Marleen.Annemans@sgsintpaulus.eu
Balcaen Patricia patricia.balcaen@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ballois Elke 1MB Elke.Ballois@sgsintpaulus.eu
Beerlandt Ingeborg Ingeborg.Beerlandt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bekaert Ruth Ruth.Bekaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Blondeel Ann Ann.Blondeel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Boedts Julie 5HWIA Julie.Boedts@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bonte Lien 2GLB/2GLC Lien.Bonte@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bossuyt Daphne Daphne.Bossuyt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bossuyt Joke 2LA Joke.Bossuyt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Botterman Marianne Marianne.Botterman@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bruneel Annelies 3MRP/4MRP Annelies.Bruneel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Bruyneel Ilse 4E4B/4HW4B Ilse.Bruyneel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Buysens Jan Jan.Buysens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Callens Marleen 5BI Marleen.Callens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Callens Judith 3E4B/3WEA Judith.Callens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Callewaert Katia Katia.Callewaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Carton Carine 5HA Carine.Carton@sgsintpaulus.eu
Cattoor Margareta Margareta.Cattoor@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ciers Ann 5KA Ann.Ciers@sgsintpaulus.eu
Claus Linda Linda.Claus@sgsintpaulus.eu
Cogghe Els Els.Cogghe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Colpaert Isabelle Isabelle.Colpaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Coorevits Hilde Hilde.Coorevits@sgsintpaulus.eu
Coussement Carmen 5EE/5LE/5ME Carmen.Coussement@sgsintpaulus.eu
Coussement Elke 4E4A Elke.Coussement@sgsintpaulus.eu
Crequie Cindy 4KA Cindy.Crequie@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debacker Evelyne 5WWG/5WWI Evelyne.Debacker@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaene Julie Julie.Debaene@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaere Hannelore 1HA Hannelore.Debaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaere Mieke Mieke.Debaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Debaere Nathalie 6STB Nathalie.Debaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Baere Vera Vera.DeBaere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deblauwe Sofie Sofie.Deblauwe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deboosere Patricia Patricia.Deboosere@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Bruycker Ann 4HTA/4HTB Ann.DeBruycker@sgsintpaulus.eu
Decadt Sabine 6WW Sabine.Decadt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Declerck Effie 3CM Effie.Declerck@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Clerck Romanie 1MA Romanie.DeClerck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Decock Karen 3G4/3G5 Karen.Decock@sgsintpaulus.eu
Decocker Nancy 3HA Nancy.Decocker@sgsintpaulus.eu
Defossez Nadine Nadine.Defossez@sgsintpaulus.eu
Degrijse Jeroen 5CM Jeroen.Degrijse@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dejaeger Mathieu Mathieu.Dejaeger@sgsintpaulus.eu
Delafontaine Ruben 6HWB Ruben.Delafontaine@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deleersnijder Ria 2HB a.i. Andries Anneleen Ria.Deleersnijder@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Leeuw Inke Inke.DeLeeuw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Delmotte Karolien Karolien.Delmotte@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Meulemeester Roel Roel.DeMeulemeester@sgsintpaulus.eu
Demeyere Gerda Gerda.Demeyere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Denorme Marleen 5EI/5LI/5WW Marleen.Denorme@sgsintpaulus.eu
Depoortere Anneke 6EE/6EI Anneke.Depoortere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Depoortere Jan 4G4/4G5 Jan.Depoortere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deprez Greet 5HB Greet.Deprez@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deprez Kenny Kenny.Deprez@sgsintpaulus.eu
Desauw Sarai Sarai.Desauw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Descheemaeker Ria 6BI Ria.Descheemaeker@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Smet Stefanie 1CV Stefanie.DeSmet@sgsintpaulus.eu
De Sutter Sofie Sofie.DeSutter@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devoldere Nele 4E5 Nele.Devoldere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devos Ria 2MA Ria.Devos@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devreese Nele Nele.Devreese@sgsintpaulus.eu
Devriendt Thys 2ME Thys.Devriendt@sgsintpaulus.eu
Deweer Greta 1LB Greta.Deweer@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dewever Katrien Katrien.Dewever@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dewilde Caroline 6EM Caroline.Dewilde@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dewulf Martine 2HA Martine.Dewulf@sgsintpaulus.eu
D’heygere Ine 5HW/5HWIB Ine.Dheygere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Donckels Hilde 1HB Hilde.Donckels@sgsintpaulus.eu
Dooms Viviane 4L4/4L5 Viviane.Dooms@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ducatteeuw Wim Wim.Ducatteeuw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Eggermont Agnes 4CM Agnes.Eggermont@sgsintpaulus.eu
Eggermont Jashua 2GLA Jashua.Eggermont@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ferdaoui Gwendoline Gwendoline.Ferdaoui@sgsintpaulus.eu
Gaudissabois Michèle Michele.Gaudissabois@sgsintpaulus.eu
Gheysels Caroline Caroline.Gheysels@sgsintpaulus.eu
Gistelinck Katrien 3HB Katrien.Gistelinck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Heyerick Peggy 5STA Peggy.Heyerick@sgsintpaulus.eu
Hoornaert Birgit Birgit.Hoornaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Hubrecht Ann Ann.Hubrecht@sgsintpaulus.eu
Hugelier Ineke Ineke.Hugelier@sgsintpaulus.eu
Huyghebaert Marlies Marlies.Huyghebaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Huys Rita 6GL/6LE/6LM/6LI Rita.Huys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Jongbloet Lieven Lieven.Jongbloet@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lagrange Ann 1MD Ann.Lagrange@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lecluyse Elke Elke.Lecluyse@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lefebre Hilde 6HB Hilde.Lefebre@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lefevre Bart 4KB Bart.Lefevre@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lefranc Sylvie 6KB Sylvie.Lefranc@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lerouge Griet 3E4A Griet.Lerouge@sgsintpaulus.eu
Leten Brigitte 6HWI Brigitte.Leten@sgsintpaulus.eu
Lust Marijke Marijke.Lust@sgsintpaulus.eu
Markey Christel Christel.Markey@sgsintpaulus.eu
Mestdagh Rosa 2MB Rosa.Mestdagh@sgsintpaulus.eu
Mignauw Annick 5STB Annick.Mignauw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Minjauw Sofie 6KA Sofie.Minjauw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Monkerhey Line Line.Monkerhey@sgsintpaulus.eu
Moreels Charlotte 3KA Charlotte.Moreels@sgsintpaulus.eu
Naessens Eline Eline.Naessens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Naudts Stan 3E5/3HW5 Stan.Naudts@sgsintpaulus.eu
Nijs Kristien Kristien.Nijs@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ostyn Vera Vera.Ostyn@sgsintpaulus.eu
Pattyn Tim Tim.Pattyn@sgsintpaulus.eu
Pouseele Tine Tine.Pouseele@sgsintpaulus.eu
Pyck Aline Aline.Pyck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Roseeuw Aline Aline.Roseeuw@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ryckoort Maureen Maureen.Ryckoort@sgsintpaulus.eu
Ryssaert Carmen 1MC Carmen.Ryssaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Sabbe Gudrun 1LA Gudrun.Sabbe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Segers Kelly 4HA Kelly.Segers@sgsintpaulus.eu
Six Sabrina 3HW4B Sabrina.Six@sgsintpaulus.eu
Steuperaert Guy 1B Guy.Steuperaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Tack Kris 5EM/5GL/5LM Kris.Tack@sgsintpaulus.eu
Tallieu Carine Carine.Tallieu@sgsintpaulus.eu
Thienpont Isabelle a.i. Van den Berghe Bieke Isabelle.Thienpont@sgsintpaulus.eu
Thys Helga Helga.Thys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Tomme Marieleen 4WE Marieleen.Tomme@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Ackere Ann 2MD Ann.VanAckere@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Autryve Heidi Heidi.VanAutryve@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Bever Greta Greta.VanBever@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Beversluys Bruno 3L4/3L5 Bruno.VanBeversluys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Braekel Linda Linda.VanBraekel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandecaveye Veerle 5KB Veerle.Vandecaveye@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanden Broucke Ann Ann.VandenBroucke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandenbroucke Nele Nele.Vandenbroucke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandendriessche Sybille 4HB Sybille.Vandendriessche@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandenhaute Mattias 6HWA Mattias.Vandenhaute@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanderbeken Valerie Valerie.Vanderbeken@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandevenne Marijke Marijke.Vandevenne@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Dorpe Stefan Stefan.VanDorpe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vandorpe Nele 6HA Nele.Vandorpe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Driessche Gert Gert.VanDriessche@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanhecke Hilde 5MRV/6MRV Hilde.Vanhecke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanhoutte Katrien Katrien.Vanhoutte@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vankeirsbilck Joline 3HW4A Joline.Vankeirsbilck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vankeirsbulck Valerie 4HW4A/4HW5 Valerie.Vankeirsbulck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanleeuwen Annelies 2KVVV/2MVV Annelies.Vanleeuwen@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vanmeerhaeghe Jeffrey Jeffrey.Vanmeerhaeghe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Van Tieghem Marie 3WEB Marie.VanTieghem@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vens Rik 6ME/6WWG/6WWI Rik.Vens@sgsintpaulus.eu
Veraverbeke Donat a.i. Verhille Sophie Donat.Veraverbeke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vercaemst Martine 2MC Martine.Vercaemst@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verdonck Eline 6CM Eline.Verdonck@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verhamme Lien 3HTA/3HTB Lien.Verhamme@sgsintpaulus.eu
Verkest Eline Eline.Verkest@sgsintpaulus.eu
Veys Laurence Laurence.Veys@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vindevogel Carine 1MB Carine.Vindevogel@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vlieghe Angelique Angelique.Vlieghe@sgsintpaulus.eu
Volders Mieke 1ME Mieke.Volders@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vossaert Ilka Ilka.Vossaert@sgsintpaulus.eu
Vuylsteke Delphine Delphine.Vuylsteke@sgsintpaulus.eu
Welvaert Fransisca 7KAGA/7KAGB Fransisca.Welvaert@sgsintpaulus.eu